A confused genius

By Lez11

The names bond

Last night I watched the new James Bond film, sky fall at the cinema and I have to say it was quality. The have taken James Bond back to the old school and freshened it up a little ready for the next film.

I got an email today before I left work saying that there was a protest by the Palestinians outside the mailbox (where I work) against the BBC's coverage of the current Middle East conflict. The email said be carefull when leaving the mailbox and that they have upped police and security presence as the BBC are also based in the mailbox. When I left work and got to the front of the mailbox (pic) I was disapointed to find that no one was there protesting. I was going to take a pic of the protesters for tonight's blip.

New episode of the Big Bang theory on tonight which I'm looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.