What a sunset!

We are now down at “the other house” and waiting for the big storms that are forecast for tonight.
I spent the afternoon with the two little munchkins and their mum as it’s her birthday tomorrow and I was buying her some sunglasses. The munchies got some as well because the lady chucked them into the price of daughter’s extremely nice sunnies!!!
Anyhoo, I began to scape together something for dinner, looked out the window, saw the sunset, grabbed the phone, (no time to unpack the canon) and ran to the back of the block.
Snapped a couple of images and then the HEAVENS opened!
I reckon it was a HEAVENLY sunset, I just wish I was at the beach to have captured it.
Thanks again to BobsBlips for continuing to host this wide challenge. Love it :-))

I think it’s a bit pink for Pink October for breast cancer awareness.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.