NellyO

By NellyO

George

After work I headed down to Sheffield, I was attending a conference the next day and was staying with my friend the lovely Lesa. She has this habit of posting pictures of George (and his brother Charlie before he died, earlier this year) on facebook which *always* really freak me out. They are the stereotypical laser eyes evil looking cats, there are a couple of pictures in particular that really make me laugh of the pair of them both staring evilly into the camera with their green laser eyes, you can just imagine them with a lolcat caption. We have a bit of an ongoing joke about how the cat is out to freak me out, so I couldn't not take a picture of George giving it his best evil glare. Later on I dreamt about alien invasion, I bet it was George who made me dream that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.