An inspector calls

I took Gulliver to see an Inspector calls at Wimbledon Theatre tonight, He is studying it and GCSE English literature, I’m at Emma and daughter Zoe on the train as Zoe is also studying it, when we got there there were hundreds of school children! There are quite a restless audience and I had to tell the kids behind us to stop talking which they did, it was a brilliant show, very clever stage production including rain and fog!

This morning I want for a quick walk round Twickenham with Kate, she had to go to the bank and I wanted a walk so we had a catch up and wandered around York house gardens and the water nymphs statues.

I managed to get all my papers in order for the accountant for my tax return today which is a big relief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.