Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Snow cover

Thanks for all your interest in my domestic crisis yesterday. Your comments were very welcome when I was under house arrest waiting for the gas engineer! He arrived at ten to nine in the evening eventually.

I had a hard morning due to a difficult ongoing situation which I won't go into here. I followed it up with seeing a friend and comfort food. I nearly gave you a photo of my lunch on Flickr but it looked fairly revolting even though it was very tasty! I had lovely Italian sausage on a roll - yum!

My blip is from the train station this morning where I also saw this fellow. You can see him on Flickr if you like. He is not unlike many others but the difference was that he was my find and I rather liked him. Have a good day all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.