This Is Not an Exit

By NotFromFrance

This is Francis...

No, that's just what we call everyone lately. Everyone's name has been changed to Francis...It's a long story, so don't ask. Anyway, this is actually my friend Amanda. I met her a while back through some mutual friends in a band that tours through town and it turned out she had been friends with my brother for a while. Anyway, now we hang out at school all the time and she is one ace lady. I took this picture of her today while we were listening to both of our ipods at the same time. She had one of her headphones and one of mine and I had one of each and we were listening to different Mates of State albums from each ipod. According to Jason, we were also "violating the noise level" in front of the library. I think the guys we usually hang out with think we are insane. Oh well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.