Choose Joy

By Energia

Moon fall

We got up at 5 am, on purpose, to see the sunrise from this vantage point. Much better was this sight of the moon descending. 

I asked Michael for a moment of his time. I was glad there were other people present because he might have thought I was making a pass at him. The coat fit! Fine, it is a women's coat and it has a slight indentation at the waist. Does he even notice? I doubt it. Later I realized I could give him my hat too. His company-provided thin little jacket with the malfunctioning zipper fit over the coat. 

This was the day we arrived in Machu Picchu. We ran around taking pictures. I recommend that you schedule to arrive either as early as possible in the morning or later in the afternoon. With strategic aim I was able to take pictures without a lot of tourists in them. The hours in the middle of the day are much more crowded. The line at noon is frightful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.