Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Artificial turf hopscotch.

Feeling tired and now just a little bit irritated. It’s been a very long week and I am ready for home. But I am still stuck at the airport after boarding the plane, taxiing part way across the tarmac and then coming to an abrupt halt. Fault was found with the aircraft so we have now been bussed back to the terminal “held” in an area before we will be bussed to another aircraft in another non-Schengen part of the airport!!!
Two hours delay already and there’s a lot of frustration in the room...
I’m sort of used to dealing with these types of delays as I travel so much and know it happens, so I know there’s no point in being too grumpy.
Anyway, today’s colourful blip come to you from harbour side in Helsingborg just outside the train station. Not sure why it’s there as it’s a weird location but it’ll do for today!

Will try and catch up a bit whilst I’m waiting :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.