SEAGULL

In the morning Mischa and I went to the gardencenter to buy 2 Hydrangea
plants, Hebe, and pansies, and we planted all these at the grave of Piet Hein's grandmother. Tomorrow we will have a little reunion there.
When I came back, Piet Hein suggested we would go for a swim, since the weather still is so beautiful.
We cycled to the beach, and the first thing that I noticed, were the large amounts of seagulls, standing in the surf, looking for food, chasing each other now and then. I took many photos, and I choose two for Blipfotos.
The one in the extras was playing with the little crab, I could not see if she was still alive or dead.
After lunch I slept for quite a while. Piet Hein and Mischa busy in the kitchen with preparations for tomorrow.

Tomorrow Saturday the 6th of Ocober a new Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS105, or #SillySaturday105, or just #SillySaturday.
I am looking forward to see the new comical, absurd, funny scenes, words, and or stories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.