#Frustrated - need to RANT

Obviously it is my very lovely owner, Ann who is frustrated and needs to rant. I am a dog and dogs do not get frustrated and rant. Lol!



I have had a very lovely walk this afternoon in the 'Hermitage of Braid' The sun was shining and I was all happy and bouncy. I splish, splash, sploshed in the burn, I rolled on my back on loads of leaves, and I had fun, fun, fun! I was in super, duper, energetic collie mode this afternoon. Yay!



Anyway as we use BLIP as a diary of our life................................... we need to record Ann's frustration............................



We are back in Edinburgh. We love Edinburgh. We have lots of friends in Edinburgh.



For those of you who don't follow our Blips regularly we have homes in Cornwall & Edinburgh and are trying to live between the two.



My very lovely owner, Ann, is not a millionaire so she likes to have a little job in both the places that we live. Well, something's got to pay for all my treats. Lol! Soooooo........................... she's secured a job as a 'merchandiser' and has to go to an induction/training session next Tuesday. Before she attends this, she has to complete an online 'thingy'. Can she access the online thingy? She cannot! Can she actually contact anyone by phone/email/FB/whatsapp/oranyothermethod to resolve this problem? She cannot! Is she feeling very frustrated? She is! Does she want to work for a company where there is no personal contact? Probably not.



It's Friday night – Ann has had one and a half glasses of wine and I'm extremely sleepy.  Ann will now watch Corrie & EastEnders on catch-up and I'll just snooze in my bed until I get taken out for my bedtime wee?!.



Goodnight all. xx


PS - I'm a bit worried that if Ann doesn't have a job; I won't get any treats??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.