Popping Up at Last

After Acupuncture I went and had a neck and head massage to see if I could get rid of the headache I have had for the past few weeks... and yes it has gone!

I had a panic just before... I took most of my things out of the suitcase and locked it to make sure I had the right number. It wouldn't open. I tried many different combinations and it wouldn't open. Even John had a go. I rang the shop where I got it from and they said the number would be on the receipt. But no it wasn't there. I gave it one more go and guess what .. it opened. I must not have had it lined up right. I have given it lots more goes and it works each time. Panic over.. thank goodness.

I bought this African Violet when we moved in here last year and it flowered well for a while. This year it hasn't flowered at all, until now!

Just incase I don't get a blip up tomorrow... thank you all for your comments, stars and hearts. I will try and get some blips up while I am away in Canada.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.