French Italia

By FrenchItalia

They stand in the gap!

BCAM number 6, A thank.you to all the charities that stand in the Gap! So acutely aware if it were not for the Charities, I would not be starting to.Move forward as the course suggests on earlier post last week. Im taking the opportunity of sharing about charities, when I can work out how.to put links. Change font will be easier.Maybe I cant on a Android phone.

Courage doesnt mean I am not afraid. It means I'm feeling the fear and carrying on daily..exercise and running is my key!.
Enough of that, shocked at the massive increase in Breast Cancer and factory line approach of the hospital I am under, can only say its sheer numbers every few minutes..

The charities we owe so much too imagine if everyone on here gave £1 the difference.

Park run day today and my daughter's first ever!! Yeah converted the whole family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.