Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Blame it on the drink......

......the original blip is now the extra and the text ran....

......because I'm packing a bag of 'scran' to take to a family 'high tea' this afternoon and there's a high probability I might not be capable of blipping when I get home (there MIGHT be wine involved!)
So far, so good.......
Meat Roll (made yesterday).....check
Large loaf of Pugliese (courtesy deli-round-the-corner)....check
Half a pound of butter.....check
Hard-boiled eggs.....check
Spicy plum chutney.....check
Piccalilli......check
.....and given what other members of the family are contributing to the spread we might all be living on the remains for days (doggy bags are mandatory!) Might add an extra of the full spread later.....if I remember to take a pic ;-)

But I changed my mind when I snapped this one, no brainer ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.