Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

The light.

I finished Bethan. I still love her sure, but she wasn't pulling her weight. For the first time in my life i stood up for myself and told her we should just be friends because she wont' fight for me, she'll probably fuck off with some other girl, or guy, and it'll kill me. But i'll do the same. Maybe she'll hurt the way I have done for so long now.

I wish it hadn't had to be this way. But frankly, I want to live till summer, and this is the only way.

I overdosed two days ago and tried t drown myself. I sat on the roadside disorientated and exhausted, waiting for a car to pass and hit me, but she wouldn't have cared if it had, so that made me realise that she doesn't love me enough to care.

Tired of the world, but for once I have nice friends. Best friends that care and won't hurt me.

Help me or i'll fall. Now she won't be there to catch me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.