ill

Oh my goodness, I felt so ill last night, I ran a temperature, and when I woke in the small hours the right side of my lungs felt like it was on fire!! And coughing (which I was doing a lot of) was just so painful!! Luckily by morning my temperature had dropped to normal and having taken Mr U&L to his railway clubs exhibition I came home and just slobbed around doing not a lot. This evening we went out for a meal with his oldest friend , and my Asian style salad was sooooo hot it was inedible - my tongue hurt for a good 10 minutes after I tried just a little bit! Luckily they got me another meal and all was ok apart from my nose running constantly! Hopefully tonight will be better than last night - at least I don’t have to get up tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.