Talking the talk.

As you know, Des goes to walking football on a Friday morning, and he met a new guy called Vic. Vic, has now started coming to the gym, and is originally from London. He has only lived here for about a year,so I have tried to introduce him to as many people as possible. He seems like a nice guy, and we have invited him to our Christmas do. On my walk home, I did my hiding behind the tree  trick, just in case anyone saw me taking this sneaky shot. It worked, because no one did, I hope. What a beautiful morning, to be out in the glorious Autumn sunshine .The pork chops are in the oven at the moment, and they smell delicious. I have no idea who will be voted out of Strictly tonight, as  I thought they all did a great job, but maybe,just maybe,it could be Graeme Swann.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.