0710

I thought I would go swimming today, but the wind got strong again and I didn't feel like going into water. It was only yellow flag, but the wind made the air feel quite cold, so...

Instead we took a walk along the beach. I was hoping to catch some kite surfers, but unfortunately they were packing their gear. I did get some nice pics of people playing in the waves, and other beach shots, but I like this one.

I finally managed to change the hems of my pyjama pants as they have been keeping me awake at nights. At times my skin gets very sensitive. I think I have some sort of Asperger or autism and I'm just very functioning individual. But I definitely have some similar traits. 

Today I've mostly read. I have some books on the shelve that are waiting for me to have time for them. So I took one that said it's very hard to stop reading it and that was correct.

Our next door neighbors are back from Barcelona. The lady of the house talks all the time. On the phone if there's no one else to talk to. We can hear her even over the tv to our house. At least she shuts up for the night...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.