Flower Friday B&W

Went to work today even though it was my free day.  There was a meeting scheduled with a class and colleague (the students should get a mark from me as well as from him for the same activity) but, it turned out, the invite from the student was a mistake and the meeting will not be held till next week.  No problem, I simply used the time to do some work.  I ended up finishing quite a bit and so, by the time I left, I was feeling quite euphoric.

It was a glorious sunrise in Rotterdam, but because I forgot the memory card at home, you won't get to see it.  Thought of the time when I was not blogging and didn't bring any camera with me, and still managed to enjoy the sunrise, so that is what I did.  Of course, when I got back home and saw the sun from the backyard, on its way down, grabbed the cam right away.  The coloured original is an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.