The new fridge.

What has life come to when you get excited over a new fridge. But I am very excited! The old one had done 19 years and was showing its age. The shelves on the door had broken, there was a hole in the small ice box skilfully repaired by myself using insulation tape and the door it’s self often refused to stay shut. But now I have a beautiful new replacement. The new one is a world away from the old one and has a digital thermometer to control the temperature and an energy saving light too. I am in love! In fact I have to confess I have kept opening it just to admire its sleek new lines and uber well planned layout. How sad am I?

Farming - Compost hauling, muck hauling and ploughing again.

Mrs V still enjoying the Oktoberfest !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.