BCAM - Day 8

Oh my word ... Pilates was a bit painful today. We had last week off due to the public holiday, so basically two weeks off (and I didn’t do anything in between). I hope I’ll be able to move tomorrow.

I did leave early, thank goodness, to catch the ferry with Martin and friends Allison and Bruce. The men were going for a men’s church lunch, and we went shopping.

Had to run a few errands that I’ve been putting off for ages, so thankful that they’re done now.

Allison had the great idea of taking a pic of this pink parasol for BCAM! And she modelled for me too, what a sport.

Good, painful, start to the week and today we got the good news that Pastor’s visa has been approved! PTL :).

Would you be so kind and click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.