I Apologise Now For My New Fragrance

Back to the hospital this morning for my patch test reading and to my surprise I had quite a few patches that I reacted to...no wonder my back was itchy! Nothing to affect what I can/can’t eat (phew that’s chocolate back on the menu) but some interesting results.

The main one was Nickel and as the issue I have is in my mouth it is actually a positive outcome. The view of the consultant is that removing any of my dental fillings with amalgams will significantly improve my symptoms.

The remaining ones were all related to various perfumes so I apologise now for my new fragrance..eau de naturale.

A lovely afternoon with my heavily pregnant friend Katie, lovely to see her blooming but it did rather make me appreciate my now grown up children as I was never the overly maternal type when it came to babies.

It was getting dark by the time I headed off to yoga but I managed to capture this pretty fellow who has set up home in the bed of ornamental grasses under the front window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.