It Happens Every Monday

I know it isn't a pretty pink thing, but these handbell gloves have seen me through many practices----I do have clean white ones for performance---and I never polish bells while I am wearing them,  because the bell polish is very hard to get out,  That is why these look the way they do.  Playing handbells isn't as easy for me as it used to be, but I keep practicing!  It is Pinktober and the pink in our photos every day this month is to remind everyone about the importance of breast cancer research and early diagnosis.  Here is a link that will cost you nothing to click, but will help provide mammograms for those who cannot afford them.  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home?gg_source=ctgtabs&gg_medium=sitenav&gg_campaign=AUT

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.