dreaming

By dreaming

Autumn changes

I'm happy to say that my Abstract Thursday blip from last week earned a star from Ingeborg.  It thought it was pretty good, but it was a surprise to know that others did.  Very gratifying.

I don't know what kind of tree this is, but as it is changing colors, the dark edges of the leaves becomes more prominent and it's lovely standing under it, looking up.  I wish this photo did justice to it.  It's right outside the entrance to my building, but I never really registered it before.

The new bed is being delivered tomorrow at last, and I'm more than ready to give up sleeping in the recliner.  I've bought new sheets, since it's a smaller bed, and will be putting them in the washer shortly so they will be ready for tomorrow.  Then we'll see how the vertigo does with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.