'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Lucky

I went for a nice walk this morning while Zack was at preschool. Headed around to the Sunken Gardens to do some rock hunting (successful!) and then back towards to seafront at Westbrook so I could walk back home, when I spotted this beauty! 

I spent a little while following it and trying to do a hurried job of clearing space on the memory card (it's the one we've been using since at least 2015, that's how little we've used it since Zack was born!) and managed to get some lovely shots.

Little Egret, I think?

Anyway, I've uploaded everything on the memory card, which I think has been done before but I was taking no chances, and wiped it and now I have a 16GB card ready and waiting to be used again! Very exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.