SUNNY BOURNEMOUTH BLIPMEET

BB888Bella, Crispin, Cassfoto

So I did announce this blipmeet a bit late, and anyway I’m not sure many of you live close enough.

But lovely Cassfoto who introduced me to blip, and witty Crispin with wife, all of whom we have friends in common with, came to Coffee No 1 in Southbourne.

Dear restless Mr B took the photo. I tried a selfie, but really wanted the Bournemouth print shown, so he obliged. The first two were somewhat blurred, but if you don’t succeed .... try try again.

We talked mainly about aspects of blip. How to do links. And then I spotted a beautifully dressed lady, completely colour co-ordinated with her dachshund. Crispin approached her for a photo and she was more than happy to oblige. I am hoping to find it on his blip-post.

We walked here along the coast 1h20m. Mr B and I are now enjoying a quick Aspall in Brewhouse and Kitchen before taking the bus back (10mn ride)

NB 13 South - expect you next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.