Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Malmö again

When the reminder came up 3 days ago, I had an idea to get my group of 30 trainees this week to help me celebrate my 1000th blip today by posing on the Trappen stairs in Hubhult....but then I forgot as I was too busy organising everyone for dinner. And by the time I remembered I was walking back to my hotel :(
So this is today’s blip - not so great but never mind.

Once again I think it’s good to reiterate how wonderful Blipfoto is and how much I have learned from all of my virtual blipmates. You are all so generous with your hearts, stars and lovely comments, even when I don’t find time to reciprocate. Thank you all for the wonderful encouragement. One day I will start to join in on the blipmeets and look forward to meeting some of you in person, although I think this will be when I retire in a few years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.