Tourist

By tourist

Time keeping

It has bothered me that time has been one of the reasons i've not managed to upload a blip in the last week. Things got a bit wild with driving to Darlington which unfortunately took 2 and a half hours longer than i had imagined to then driving to my parents in Aberdeenshire which took 6 hours due to the Easter traffic in England. I also managed to lose a subscriber i can assume due to the lack of activity which is unfortunate.

The last few days i've been trying to catch up with some people while also dropping off my car into the garage to get it's MOT done as well as other little bits here and there. This week i'm looking after my dads Architecture firm while he is away on a well deserved vacation, so i'm limited on the amount of time i can leave to take some photograph which is a shame as there is ALOT i want to have done before the end of the week for Blipfoto and my college coursework.

I will try and upload more often this week, but in the meantime you are going to have to make do with the photograph of the vehicle i am driving while my car is in getting it's MOT. My sisters old Vitara which she spent a great deal of money on just to get it looking like it does. The suspension has been lifted, so this vehicle is ALOT taller than the standard looking 4x4. She also put these tires on the car which are probably more suited for offroad journeys rather than on road journeys. She is selling it due to her purchasing a newer model of this vehicle last week.

I hope everyone is doing well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.