ralv

By ralv

Time

With these scanners you scan your own groceries, and thereby skip having to stand in line for the cash register. D'you guys have this in the UK?


School is eating me up. Outside of my books I only saw the grocery store today.
And more Derren Brown. Continued Pwn.

Checked out the pilot for The Office US last night. It would prolly be a better show if it didn't try to carbon-copy the British one. Steve Carell is great but he just tries to be David Brent too much. The other US counterparts for the roles are far more inferior so far, it reminded me of how brilliant the acting is in the UK series. I've heard the US one takes time to pick up, so I won't denounce it just yet, but mostly it just made me want to rewatch the UK series..


"Oggy Oggy Oggy, oink oink oink!
Oggy Oggy Oggy, oink oink oink!
Oaight mate.. yeah.. see ya later

...

- Do you still keep in touch with Oggy?
"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.