Random Ramblings

By McJax

Finn Fan

I'm a huge fan of musician Neil Finn .... especially the Crowded House days. While we were on holiday, no internet, tickets went on sale to a show in Edinburgh. By the time we were back and I found out, it was sold out. I called up and got added to the waiting list and today, my ticket arrived! Delighted.

I think I have seen CH/NF live around 12 times, I have 18 CH albums/EPs, 8 NF ones, 6 Tim Finn CDs, 2 Finn Brothers CDs, 2 collaborations and one Liam Finn CD.

However, not a huge fan of the later solo stuff (and don't get me started on the Pajama Club one with his wife ...no), but would still see him live whenever possible - fantastic musician and songwriter.

He has recently joined Fleetwood Mac, so will be eagerly watching for their tour dates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.