Rowan Rowan Gone.

Gym this morning, then an hour of aerobics.
As l drove back into my street I loved looking at the row of Rowan trees including my own.
l love to see it at this time of the year.
The Rowan berries are almost the same colour as the leaves at the moment, so that’s my blip and l can see a bug too!
Any day the birds will strip all the berries in one mad swoop and all the leaves will have fallen by the end of this month.
Just look at that sky too, think this could be the last warm and sunny day for a while.
After lunch l went to the doctors and had my flu jab in one arm and my pneumonia shot in the other -in and out in less than five minutes, no waiting.
l’ve just whipped round with the lawn mower and done a few jobs in the garden.
Will be interesting at my ballet lesson tomorrow if we do a lot of arm work :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.