BCAM - Day 10

And here we have a very pink display of dragon fruit ... which looks like a white kiwi inside. I actually like this fruit, it doesn’t have a very distinctive taste, and not overly sweet! Just right!

Was in Kowloon doing Shenaini work when the heavens opened. They opened a lot. And thankfully I was prepared.

Ran an errand for our Pastor which required me taking a taxi home all the way to DB. The taxi driver at one stage started checking his messages on his phone and I yelled at him! Twice. It was bucketing down and he was so distracted and I was livid. Reckless. I complained to the relevant powers that be!!!

Anyway, got back safely (thank You Lord) to DB and carried on with my other errands.

Would you be so kind and click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.