THE SUN CAME OUT!!!

Headed out early to the canal to see if I could catch the sun, and, yes, I did. It was a beautiful six mile walk, and so warm that I had to go into the bushes and take off one T/shirt. Hope you like the blip as I could not decide between the main blip or the extra, anyway I liked both.
Had my lunch in the sun in the garden with the dogs, it was so lovely. Had to go to visit the Hygienist this afternoon, so now have nice clean teeth.
Have spent a long time brushing up a bin full of leaves before they dry and blow everywhere.
Off out later on for a dog walk and then a friend is coming for a glass of wine.
Hope you all have had a lovely day also.
PS Once again thank you all so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my cobweb yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.