Why Does Nothing Go To Plan

This is a quick emergency blip of the hanging basket by the front porch. I have had the most frustrating day.  I am working on a project I have been asked to do.  So kept today free to have a good go at it, planned it all out.  Started to cut the fabric, which I thought was a non-directional pattern, found that there is a right and a wrong way to the pattern when you look closely at it.  Luckily I had more of the fabric, so cut it again. Started putting it together, which also went wrong.  Getting frustrated with it, so have put it away for today., went outside to do the blip.  Sorry I have gone on at length but feel better now I have written it down, got it out of my system.  Thanks for listening, if you have been :-)  Tomorrow is another day.
Thank you all for the lovely comments  over the past few days.  I am so far behind but will respond as soon as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.