An early start

Up early and out before 8am as I was meeting Matt, Jade and Sahara for breakfast at Bents. As I drove off the estate I could see the mist and the sun so stopped and took a photo. Even better was as I drove over the canal so I parked up at the blue elephant and quickly took a few photos of the canal, what a wonderful sight. 
Bents was opening the Christmas shop today so bits were closed off.  Had a lovely hour with them, Sahara is growing beautifully. On my way home I stopped at B and M to get wood paint for Simon's bench. As soon as I got home I was out in the garden painting the table and bench. As the paint went on it looked pink but has now settled to the actual colour warm berry. 
A lovely afternoon at school then the osteopath, my neck is still stiff but feeling much better. Id forgotten how awful rush hour traffic is as I crawled my way home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.