Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Morning light

Taken from the bedroom this morning.

Husband went to tup sale this morning and bought a Suffolk tup for the farm. Once back we sorted the sheep as there are 2 still to sell of ours that were lame when we wanted to sell them we also wanted to take my old Shetlands out from the farms sheep for tupping. While husband was sheep shopping I got on with some studying.

After sorting the sheep I had to give the horses more water and the new tup. Then much excitement as our weather station has arrived. My old ones sensors have given up. This one records a lot of information. It's funny since the old one stopped we realised how much we rely on it for information.

 I've had picture failures today. I took my camera when sorting some sheep and every picture was blurry. Not sure what is wrong. Then i meant to take a picture of the new tup the farm has bought for the ewes. But forgot. Then as we were putting up my new weather station sensors there was a beautiful orange sun setting but I couldn't leave my post starting the ladder. Glad I took a picture of the tree this morning!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.