Closed

The old railroad track is closed since many years.
The big silo is also out of order. It was used to store granit stones from the near mine and to load them into the railway waggons.
Perhaps the terrain will be used for new houses. Or the railway will be reactivated... nobody knows...
Thank you BobsBlips for the Wide Wednesday Challenge, with the theme: closed
I added an extra. I had a lovely walk with Omo in the late summer sun.
I visited the ONE TREE (I'll add the blip tomorrow, it's much too late now) and had a good time with Omo. Omo hates selfies! But he couldn't escape his cruel bosses :-)))


I want to thank everybody for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my droplets for Tiny Tuesday. I really appreciate every single one!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.