Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Magic

Our classroom is looking rather dull and empty as I usually decorate it with photos of the students.  Today, with the beautiful weather, I decided today was the day to get the boys out and try to get a few images of them to print.  I had so much fun and though I was clearly told when they each had enough (!), I do believe they all had fun, too  : )

This is J and I convinced him to stand in the woods.  Once he got over his fear of the unknown, he became mesmerized looking at all the different colour of leaves with the sun shining through them.  Magic...and magical.

I believe we are to get one more day of summer-like temps.  I will take it for as long as I can get it!!

Thank you for all the kind words about the deer and turkey blip!  Always appreciated  :))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.