Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

200 Blips

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Wow, 200 blips already! The 9th of April feels just like yesterday! So, here comes the soppy thanking bit....

A massive thank you to all my 12 subscribers. You guys are all indescribably awesome! Even though I don't know who all of you are personally, I consider some of you as friends. Since April, there's been good times, exciting times, funny times,stressful times,scary times,and sad times, and a lot of you have been through most of it with me.

Also, a thank you to everyone who has viewed my blips 15,442 times. I have really enjoyed my time on blipfoto, and I am planning to be on here for a long time to come. Thank you for looking! I hope you have all enjoyed seeing my life through my lens, and I really hope you'll all enjoy whatever there is to come.

Oh, and thanks to Craig for agreeing to be in this blip!

Thanks again!!!!!!!!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.