Hermitage of Braid......... in the car

The good thing about living in Edinburgh is.................... there are loads of places that we can go in the car for my walk, where we can park for free. The advantage of going in the car for my walk is.................. I have the whole time off my lead for run about time.



Ann still isn't feeling very well and she didn't have the energy to walk for 20 mins to the Hermitage of Braid. And to be honest I'm mega slow if I'm on my lead. We only walked for half an hour in the Hermitage of Braid but that was enough for me because I was being very super speedy.



I'm being ever such a good little collie while Ann is ill. When we came back from my walk she had to go to bed for an hour and a half (because my walk had exhausted her so much) and I just lay down on the floor next to her.



All she's done today is meet a friend for coffee and take me for my walks. She's hoping to be well enough to go to aquafit and line dancing tomorrow.



#cantseethathappening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.