Downs and Ups

A down
What a way to start the day!
When I looked in the kitchen sink, there was an enormous spider in it. I think it was about the size of a digestive biscuit ( including the legs). I got hold of our spider catcher thing, caught it and put it outside. No way was was I going to Blip that!
An up
I met an old pal for coffee. We had a fine chat. We popped into his house to see his latest “toy”, one of these electronic devices that you can tell it when to wake you up, play a piece of music etc
A down
The weather. Such a lovely day yesterday and dark and rainy today.
An up
We decided to strip the wallpaper in what had been the bunnies’ winter room. Joe found this toy and had a wee play with it.
But will the last one be an up or a down?
Scotland are playing Israel at football tonight.
Come on Scotland
Later
Another down
Scotland were rubbish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.