Is there Gold

at the foot of the rainbow? :)

It was pouring with rain when I arrived home but sunshine at the same time.  I came in, grabbed the camera and stood waiting to see if there was a rainbow and there was :)   

Perfect blip as I hadn't taken any other pictures today...  There was actually a double rainbow which you can just see very faintly to the left of this image ....

Feeling so thankful to be alive when I heard of the accident on the news between Newbury and Hungerford and two people died :(

Now to catch up on iplayer as I fell asleep before The Apprentice last night...  No spoilers please :)

Think it will just be a stay at home weekend as my course is cancelled.  Apparently though there maybe a chance of going on the same course day on 10th November, but in Milton Keynes...which is an hour and a half or so away from me.....

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.