Missycat

By Missycat

Abstract Thursday 172 Architecture

Rather a hasty entry this week as I seem to have been busy all day.  Admittedly I've being doing things I enjoy: having lunch with a friend, going to the hairdressers...going to Slimming World (that wasn't quite so much fun this week, with a gain after the birthday dinners!)
My not very good quality shot is taken at another spot locally where you can just about view the London skyline which offers a great deal in the way of innovative architecture.  Unfortunately it was rather a dull evening and the view not very clear.  I faffed around in DeepArt effects and PS Elements and decided that this is the best of an average lot!
Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting even while she is on holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.