Stand up and be counted.

Went to the gym this morning, and Des & Vic, had just come out of walking football, so they came on the rower with me. We then went to do some  seated weights, and glanced up at the television on the wall above. I watched the bridesmaids walking up the steps, and one of the guests,( in a blue dress not sure of her name , although I think it  could have been Lady Louise Windsor) had a serious wardrobe malfunction. He dress blew right over her head, and all her knickers were on show, and believe me, they weren't small ones either, as Des pointed out. We did have a laugh, and you can imagine some of the comment that were made. I called in to Open Church, and they were expecting about three hundred children from the local schools, to join in a service to celebrate  Harvest Festival. I walked to town, and caught the bus home. J made me Welsh Rarebit for my lunch, which was delicious, and this afternoon, he made a chicken & mushroom casserole for later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.