Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Tree Stump

I only took one photo outdoors today. When I got home I realized that I hadn't taken very many pictures and I kinda didn't want to upload this tree stump, so I took other pictures of stuff laying around in my room. I didn't really like any photos I took in my room and I felt like those images are not reminiscent of my day, so I'm just posting the tree stump.

The tree that was attached to this stump was just cut down today. It was a bit sad since the tree was fighting for it's life to survive. After the wind storm to weeks ago a whole bunch of trees were uprooted and this one barely made it. This is what it looked like after the storm. Tree.
__

More about getting back home. I got off the tram this afternoon and it was heavily sprinkling, so I took out my umbrella, which is not as good as my old one by the way. As I was about the walk the last two blocks winds started blowing and I didn't want my umbrella to invert on itself so I closed it. Bad idea. After a quick gust of wind, hail quickly fell from the sky and I was fighting to keep my umbrella open. When I finally made it back home, I sat on my chair and looked out the window. Glorious sun was shining right into my eyes. The weather here is so unpredictable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.