Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The rest of the family

The weather cooperated today and #2 son and his family got here safely. We had a nice dry walk while it was light with a little bit of clearing - kids needed to run off some steam. And it was good to be outside before the cooking and the eating. (this was taken at a neighbor's dock to the west.) Alas, the bit of turkey they were planing to bring got left at home by mistake(!) so our Thanksgiving dinner was totally vegetarian - and oh so good, (even my vegie gravy!) When I get around to posting on flickr I'll post Tatum's menu which was at everyone's place.
Right now this is all I can do as I need to go to bed!!!!! :-)
We all gave thanks for family and friends and health and being able to be here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.