Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Feeling spoilt!

I have been very spoilt today, and been lucky enough to have lots of techy toys for my birthday!  A second GoPro battery and dual battery charger from Mum and Dad, GoPro car mount and remote control from Mr T, as well as my new Apple Watch and Bluetooth keyboard, which I can use with iPhone, iPad and Apple TV.

We had a great day out, and got the bus into Bristol.  Now that the service is more frequent and quicker we prefer going there to The Mall.

We had to call back in to EE as my watch was still not picking up the mobile data plan.  Luckily the guy who had been there on Wednesday was there again, and had been through the same problems himself, so he got onto technical support, and the SIM was re-set and re-configured and hey presto!  All sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.