Blazing Star

(Modified......not sure how, but that’s what it says on the instructions)

A day spent with my other quilting group doing things, rather than listening to a speaker or watching demonstrations. It was good and because I only know these ladies by sight there was minimal chatting. I actually got the block finished!!! But I wasn’t completely happy with the last point and had a fiddle with it. Made it worse.....so will have another go tomorrow to try to achieve perfection!!! I should have left it alone after the first attempt.

I was tired after my late night returning from Nottingham and having to get up early this morning.

Now packing the requirements for the next sewing day tomorrow!!! Now there will be plenty of chat as most of us haven’t met up for two months!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.