Choose Joy

By Energia

Cough suppressant

I am fortunate to not have an addictive personality. I don't get credit for that, it is luck. 

A week ago I couldn't speak. I sound better today than yesterday and the day before. 

I was hoping to register people to vote in October. By the time I am well the registration date in Maryland will be past. 

By afternoon when we arrived in Machu Picchu many of the tourists who came in at noon had already tired and left. 

I stick with my suggestion that people not hike the Inca Trail with their regular camera but use their cell phone with Moment wide and telephoto lenses. Going through my pictures I also strongly suggest the Moment filter holder because a polarizer is a beautiful thing, especially with the sun as intense as it is in the Andes. (I had one on my Fuji but I left my Moment accessories in Cusco.)

Stay well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.