Travelling In Style

It was time to head home today. The warm sunny weather is over and it rained all the way to the airport. I flew from Grand Rapids to Chicago, had about 5 hours there, and then flew back to London. I was very fortunate to get the last First Class seat on the flight to London. All this relaxing in Michigan has exhausted me and after dinner and half a movie I slept the rest of the way!

This cute little dog was on my flight from Grand Rapids to Chicago. I happened to be following them for awhile as I walked through the terminal. I don’t think her humans were ever aware that I took some stealth photos! She seemed to enjoy her ride and was obviously very used to it. She snuggled right down at one point with only her head sticking out. This type of bag is perfect for airports. I wonder what Dolly would have thought of it?

I’m finally starting to catch up with back blips. 4 done this morning! Scroll back if you’ve missed some!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.