Mollymay

By mollymay49

My Brothers Grandchildren :-))

These pictures came through to me from my Nephew early this morning, his new baby was born yesterday afternoon at 4pm, this little bub was way overdue, her big sister Ellie should have been giving her baby sister cuddles  a week ago, so we are extremely happy to receive the news that Mum & bub are both doing well, baby weighed in at 8ib 4oz, no name as yet maybe tomorrow? you can't rush these things.
My Brother passed away a few years ago now before Ellie was born he never knew these two precious little girls, something he always wanted was Grandchildren, sadly they came too late for him, he is very much in my thoughts most days today even more so, so my blip today is for him, he would have been so proud of his little Family, his Son will be sure to tell them about their Grandad, a very brave man who is missed every day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.